Atman is a Chicago jazz quartet, featuring Dashiell Brown (Saxophone, Winds), Alif Muhammed (Piano), Gregory Redfeairn (Bass), and Scott Paeth (Drums). Bringing together a diverse set of musical influences and inspirations, from big band to bebop, punk to progressive, and alternative to avant guard, they are musical explorers and experimenters.

Fantastic Band” - Reviewer

— Gig Salad

Contact us

Join our mailing list for the latest news


Song List

  • The 59th Street Strut
  • Ain’t No Sunshine
  • After School Snack 
  • All Blues
  • Blues Sliding In Your Dm
  • Blues For Max
  • Bye Bye Blackbird
  • Call Me
  • Cantaloupe Island
  • Careless Whisper
  • Fly Me To The Moon
  • Girl From Ipanema


  • I Left My Heart In San Francisco ( C ) 
  • Lullaby of Birdland (Ab) 
  • Mack The Knife (Bb) 
  • Manha de Carnaval (a) 
  • On Green Dolphin Street (Eb) 
  • So What / Impressions 
  • Sunday Song (Ab) 
  • Take The ‘A’ Train ( C ) 
  • There Will Never Be Another You (Eb) 
  • Under The Boardwalk (G) 
  • Watermelon Man (F)

Press Kit

About your Project

Your project description

Sample Video

Sample Track


Press Photos